Rose Award Recipients

The Rose Award

The Rose Award program is a quarterly hospital-based program that honors and celebrates the extraordinary care and compassion given by our techs each and every day. Patient, families, and employees all have the opportunity to nominate Patient Care Technicians (PCTs), Emergency Room Technicians (ERTs), and Operating Room Technicians (ORTs) for this award. Developed around the same time as the DAISY Award program, the first quarterly Rose Award winner was recognized the first quarter of 2022.

  • 1st Quarter 2022: Eric Thomas
  • 2nd Quarter 2022: Adele Ward
  • 3rd Quarter 2022: Devin Randolph
  • 4th Quarter 2022: Renalyn Sumaya