Auxiliary Board

Auxiliary Board

2021 Board of Directors


  • Jean Joseph, President
  • Jan Schwebke, Vice President
  • Charlotte Walther, Recording and Financial Secretary
  • Ann Klemm, Corresponding Secretary

Executive Board Members

  • Adele Theobald, Bylaws
  • Kim Hubbard, Care Center
  • Ann Porter, Clerical Services
  • Joan Green, Community Services
  • Diane Herr, Educational Assistance
  • Judie Louden, Fundraising
  • Lynn Blomberg, Gift Shop
  • Susan Bowers, Immediate Past President
  • Becky Olroyd, Junior Volunteer
  • Marilyn Hummert, Membership/Newsletter
  • Don Feldott, Memorial East
  • Peggy Harris, Patient Services
  • Janette Zinkan, Support Services
  • Bob Harms, Visitor Assistance